UA-80146747-1

OLD Recommended Partners

SBA Lenders



Horace McCowan

VP Colorado SBA Specialist

Keybank, N. A.

www.keybank.com

horace_d_mccowan@keybank.com

303-603-7934

9250 E. Arapahoe Road

Englewood, Colorado 80112


John Wahl

Senior Loan Officer, M&A Lending

Live Oak Bank

https://www.liveoakbank.com/mergers-and-acquisition-loans

john.wahl@liveoak.bank

303.551.4453

1757 Tiburon Drive,

Wilmington NC 28403


Kevin Doyle

Vice President

Wells Fargo SBA Lending

www.wellsfargo.com

kevin.r.doyle@wellsfargo.com

720-348-6492

66 West Springer Drive, Suite 210

Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129

 

 
 
 

Wealth Management / Financial Planning


Jarrod B. Musick

Vice President & Financial Advisor

Destiny Capital

www.destinycapitalcorporation.com

jarrod.musick@dccmail.net

303-277-9977 cell

13922 Denver West Parkway, Suite 150

Golden, Colorado 80401

Daniel Graff

Director of Financial Planning & Operations

Weatherstone Capital Management

www.weatherstonecm.com

dgraff@weatherstonecm.com

303-452-4374

1152 Huron Street, Suite 105

Denver, Colorado 80234

 

 
 

Attorney


BICKFORD LAW

Jim Bickford

Principal Bickford Law, LLP

720-600-6011

www.bickfordlegal.com

jim@bickfordlegal.com

3190 S. Vaughn Way, Suite 550

Aurora, Colorado 80014

Jonathan Langer

Attorney

Izbiky & Associates

www.izbikylaw.com

jonathan@izbikylaw.com

303-850-7080

7400 East Caley Avenue, Suite 300

Centennial, Colorado 80111

Colleen Prescott

Attorney

Jester, Gibson & Moore, LLP

303-339-4778

www.jgllp.com

ccheck@jgllp.com

1999 Broadway, Suite 3225

Denver, Colorado 80202

Trevor A. Crow

Attorney

Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC

303-575-7587

tcrow@ottenjohnson.com

www.ottenjohnson.com

950 17th Street, Suite 1600

Denver, Colorado 80202

Suzanne Goodspeed

Partner

Goodspeed & Merrill

sgoodspeed@goodspeedmerrill.com

720-473-7641

www.goodspeedmerrill.com

7800 East Union Avenue, Suite 600

Denver, Colorado 80237

Jenna Seigel

Partner, Owner & Founder

Bold Legal

jseigel@bold.legal

720-745-4265

www.bold.legal

1600 Broadway Avenue, Suite 1550

Denver, Colorado 80202

 

Julie Herzog

Partner

Fortis Law Partners

jherzog@fortislawpartners.com

303-295-9707

www.fortislawpartners.com

1900 Wazee Street, Suite 300

Denver, Colorado 80202

 

CPA


Alina Nikishina, CPA

VP of Firm Management & Senior Accountant

Insperience Business Services

www.insperience.com

alina.nikishina@insperience.com

303-763-1832

1860 West Littleton Blvd

Littleton, Colorado 80120


Mona Feeley, CPA

Partner

WhippleWood CPAs

www.whipplewoodcpas.com

mona@whipplewoodcpas.com

303-989-7600

11852 Shaffer Drive, Building B

Littleton, Colorado 80127

Commercial Real Estate Brokers


Phil Kubat

Commercial Division Manager

Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate of the Rockies – Commercial Division

www.commercialrealestatecolorado.com

phil@milehighcommercial.com

303-981-1936 (cell)

4325 North Harlan Street

Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033

 

 

Mark Ryan

Partner

Corriere Ryan Group of KW Commercial

www.colorado-broker.com

mpryan@kw.com

303-586-9641

10375 Park Meadows Drive, Suite 100

Lone Tree, CO 80124

 
 

Insurance Brokers


Matt Stewart

Financial Advisor

Northwestern Mutual – Stewart Financial Group

http://mattstewart.nm.com

matt.stewart@nm.com

303-293-6666

Denver: 707 17th Street, Suite 3700

Denver, Colorado 80202

Boulder: 1790 38th Street, Suite 306

Boulder, Colorado 80301

Tech Center: 304 Inverness Way South, Suite 304

Englewood, Colorado 80112

John Davidson

VP of Sales & Operations

TriMountatin Corp

www.trimountaincorp.com

john@trimountaincorp.com

720-708-4155

8301 East Prentice Avenue

Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

 

 
 

Alternative Financing


Larry Carnell

VP of Business Development

Benetrends Financial

www.benetrends.com

larry@benetrends.com

770-652-5393

1180 Welsh Road, Suite 280

North Wales, Pennsylvania 19454

 
 
 

Business Services


Payroll Consultant

Tim Loehfelm

Payroll Vault

www.payrollvault.com

tim.loehfelm@payrollvault.com

303-763-1845

1860 W. Littleton Blvd

Littleton, CO 80120

Marketing Consultant

Meghann Conter, LLC

The Mistress of Marketing™

720-938-6244

www.meghannconter.com

mc@eghannconter.com

Business Consultant

Linda Lawrence

Chief Results Officer

Crankset Group | 3 to 5 Club

www.cranksetgroup.com

linda@cranksetgroup.com

Crowdfunding Consultant

Ray Burrasca

Founder & Primary Organizer

Colorado Crowdfunding

www.coloradocrowdfunding.org

rburrasca@coloradocrowdfunding.org

720-535-5219 (Work)  303-910-2344 (Cell)

5082 East Hampden Avenue, Suite 210

Denver, Colorado  80222

Capital

Molly Berger

Director of Business Development

P2Binvestor

www.p2bi.com

mberger@p2bi.com

720-531-2216

1120 Lincoln Street, Suite 100

Denver, Colorado  80203